Vmod xl atty.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nodnerb

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 8, 2011
Winnipeg
Will these attys work in the vmod xl? Sorry, I am new to feeders.

1.5ohm 510 Atomizer | Joye 510 | JoyeTech | Gentlemen's Reserve
Also, is there a carto that would be good for the vmod as well at the same site? I'm in Canada and my bank doesn't have interac e transfer so I am limited to CC sites. Any reccomended atty or carto?

Why does vapage send out these units with 2-2.2 ohm gear? It's pretty much useless at that resistance at 3.7v. I can't even tell when I have it working right. I either get dry hits or flood it. Very rarely anything in between. Having a lot of trouble getting this unit to work right but again, when it is working there is hardly any hit anyway so it's hard to tell.

Thanks for any help.

Last edited:

muzichead

Resident Knucklehead
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 7, 2011
Illinois
I know what you mean about the 2-2.2ohm stuff they send out with the kits. I think they do that because too many people don't actually prefer the warmer vape. They should give you the option though. Anyway, here is a link to a Canadian vendor and the atty of choice I have preferred for well over a year now. I have been vaping Cisco spec LR 306's and nothing out there seems to satisfy me the way they do. I have tried a lot of other atty's that people seem to rave about but I always find myself back to the Cisco spec LR306's.... You will also need the XL drip tip for use with the VMod XL. Hope this helps out....

Canadian electronic cigarette Happy/Cicco low resistance 306 atomizer (atomiser) - Black, Silver
Canadian electronic cigarette Delrin, 306, XL, Contoured, Drip Tips!

Angi2299

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 17, 2012
W'ford, TX