Volcano Inferno purchase

Status
Not open for further replies.
As with everyone else I'm new to the forum. I studied up on the different styles, and types of pv's. After several days of reading and watching youtube videos I decided on the Inferno model from Volcano, via Hawaii. I went with the tank setup, but I purchased the MAGMA Re-fillable MEGA-Clearomizer - 5 Pack, and the syringe refill kit. This pv is not analog cigarette size. It's about magic marker pen size. Not the big marker though. Anyways, I found out I can charge and vape with the pass through 1000mah batt. and I have the additional 650mah for the wife to use for now.

I bought this unit so I wouldn't have to recharge the batts so often, and I don't have to use a charge box like the original Volcano, Magma, or other Ecig brands. All I need is my pv and maybe another cartomizer, or tank for the day. Easy, convenient setup.

I should receive this pv by the end of this week. I ordered the tobacco pure eliquid to start vaping right away. But I'm searching for eliquid I can purchase locally. I haven't had any luck as of yet. I made a few phone calls, but everyone carries the throw aways, so my search continues.