Status
Not open for further replies.

janieT

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 3, 2012
USA
Quick question. I am brand new to the WTA, I received my first bottle. I plan on mixing with my favorite juices. I use a Vivi Nova, I don't like cartos. My question is, how many drops of the WTA should I mix with my juice. I only use the droppers as they are easier. I don't do well with ratios, I just prefer to know how much I should use. I can use a syringe too to fill. Any help would be great full. You can either respond here to just send me a quick message as I know you are all experts!!!! Thanks so much.

radiokaos

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Mar 11, 2009
Phoenix, AZ
www.aromaejuice.com
Quick question. I am brand new to the WTA, I received my first bottle. I plan on mixing with my favorite juices. I use a Vivi Nova, I don't like cartos. My question is, how many drops of the WTA should I mix with my juice. I only use the droppers as they are easier. I don't do well with ratios, I just prefer to know how much I should use. I can use a syringe too to fill. Any help would be great full. You can either respond here to just send me a quick message as I know you are all experts!!!! Thanks so much.

Hi Janie,

Thanks for coming by and asking this great question. Each person is different, due to tolerance along with a plethora of other variables. Due to the strength of nic used, devices, and bases its really hard to give exact figures. I mainly vape wta straight its hard to say what works.

However if you want to start off with a small amount you can always add little bit each time till you get a desired effect. Maybe others might come by and give you their input on what works for them.