Whacked up on choosing my back-up

Status
Not open for further replies.

Spaz 730

ECF Veteran
Dec 13, 2015
Croton, NY
Ok, so I have 3 Mods. One I will use at home, the other when I'm out of the house, and the other as a back-up. I have an Istick TC 60 Watt, a Kangertech subox mini, and a Joy-tech eVic VT 60 Watt. I've been using the Istick for the past 3 months and the other 2 are brand new and I'm waiting on more 18650 batteries and coils/atomizers. Any suggestions on which of these should be my home device, out of house device, and back-up? VAPE ON VAPERS!!!

GeorgeS

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
  • May 31, 2015
    Oregon, USA
    I think it is more of a personal decision. Which box do you like the least? Which boxes do you like the most? Are any more functional than the others? Can they be rated from most to least functional? (assuming here that your least liked and functional box will end up being your back up)

I usually keep two mods outfitted with "all day vape" and will likely grab which ever one has the fuller tank and battery charge on it before going out. While one of the single 18650 mods normally get the nod yesterday I took the IPV4S to work.

Reactions: Spaz 730

Spaz 730

ECF Veteran
    Dec 13, 2015
    Croton, NY
    I think it is more of a personal decision. Which box do you like the least? Which boxes do you like the most? Are any more functional than the others? Can they be rated from most to least functional? (assuming here that your least liked and functional box will end up being your back up)

I usually keep two mods outfitted with "all day vape" and will likely grab which ever one has the fuller tank and battery charge on it before going out. While one of the single 18650 mods normally get the nod yesterday I took the IPV4S to work.
    Thanks for that response, I guess I'll just try them out once my stuff arrives and go from there.

Spaz 730

ECF Veteran
    Dec 13, 2015
    Croton, NY