What flavors are in the SI sample packs?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi! I'm Michael, and I'm new to e-cigs.

I bought a menthol disposable toward the end of my pack (I have 5 analogs left) to see if I like it, and so far, I really do. I don't have to stop everything to go have a cigarette, unless I want to (I can't smoke analogs indoors where I am). I'm now planning on purchasing the Volt starter kit with 2 batteries.

My only concern is about the sample packs Smokeless Image offers. There's three sample packs, Smooth, Sweet, and Strong. I am a menthol smoker, and the description of Ice Menthol seems to be what I want, "tobacco" and menthol. Does anyone know of what flavors are included in the samples, or if Ice Menthol is in one of them (to have a fall back if I like that particular flavor)? I've smoked hookah plenty of times and tried many flavors, so I have a general idea of what the different flavors will taste like... I smoke on average 3/4 of a pack per day, so my guess on strength would be either 1.2% or 1.8% (Medium or High).

I'm still debating on whether I want manual or auto. It's only $2 more for manuals so I'm most likely just going to "suck it up" and deal with not getting a soda one day...

Also, really happy this forum works with Tapatalk! I am always on the go!

Oh, didn't explain well. The starter kit I got has two options. Manual 78mm for $1 more each, or Auto 65mm/78mm (78mm being $1 more). I got the manual 78mm in black/green. I spotted somewhere on here (before registering) that they were out of them or something. Oh well. I like green :)

Also, spotted the 10% off code so I saved about $4.50. :D

... And Labor Day is coming ...

If there's another sale ill probably get another sample pack. They're on sale now for $8.something.