about to place first order! some suggestions?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kyi

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 7, 2010
Atlanta
Hello all. I've been vaping for about 3 months now, I've got two kGo's and one eGo, and I primarily drip. Well, I've been buying juices here and there but have never really found any that I REALLY liked. Most of these juices are fairly cheap, and I've got about 30 bottles sitting around, half of which I don't really care for. I'm a menthol smoker, so I am more drawn to minty flavors, but I'm not sure yet if I like fruit, coffee, or dessert flavors more at this point. SO... with my order, I thought I'd try a little bit of everything. Most juices I've gotten just don't taste like how I expect (or want) them to, but with all the raving reviews for Mrs. T's Bakery, I thought I might as well splurge on some juices and see if I can finally find my all day vape!

So here's my order so far:

Strawberry Shortcake
Snickerdoodle
Banana's Foster Coffee w/ Cream
Orange Dreamsicle
Blueberry Pancakes
Peppermint Hot Chocolate
White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake
Marshmallow Menthol
Mrs. T's Sweetener

I'm thinking of adding maybe 2-3 more, or swapping some out since I don't want to spend a fortune. Having a hard time deciding on blueberry muffin, shake, or pancake. Also not sure about marshmallow menthol (anyone got an opinion on this one?) and the raspberry cheesecake.

I've had some fruit flavors from other vendors before and they seem okay but none of them really blew my mind. Haven't really tried many dessert flavors, except the Twinkie from ECBlends, and that one actually grew on me but still nothing that wowed me. I'd also like a good chocolate flavor, I couldn't decide between peppermint white chocolate or hot chocolate, but I figure if I get the white chocolate raspberry cheesecake, that one has white chocolate so I can try both.