Looking for a new good Carto to use.

Status
Not open for further replies.

mjradik

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 8, 2011
Columbia, MD
ok, so I've been vaping for over 3 years now. I've been happy in my ways, so I haven't visited the forums in a long time.. So here is my problem, for 3 years I've been using and love the smok Tech 1.7 Ohm single coil carto. (The RESURRECTOR). I love it mainly because of the "airy" draw. I've tried several other tanks/clearomizers, cartos, etc, but nothing really has compared to the smok tech carto. Most, if not all of what I tried have has a more 'tighter' draw. I like the loose, airy draw. However, the couple places that I order them from informed me that they are going to stop carrying them, and other places charge a lot of $$. (Prolly because they are getting harder to find)

Is there any one out there that has used these, and liked them, but also found something comparable, that also has a very loose/airy draw?

Thanks.

Reactions: kyaku

Train2

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 11, 2013
CA, USA
Bummer how cartos can change - I had to drop Ikenvape when the product was "improved"...
And while I prefer Boge, I sympathize.
I too like a slightly looser draw, and I need more juice flow - I now make my own wider holes with a cartopunch. I get a good price here - and they have Smok (not sure if it's the same ones you use) - but looks like ONLY the XL length?
Good luck - if you're using XL's, maybe STOCK UP!

N2rock

ECF Veteran
Jan 29, 2011
Sugar Land, TX
I'm the opposite, I prefer a stiffer draw (I like Boge's). I've tried numerous clearo's and hated all of them because they are such an airy draw. I think you need to be trying clearo's to find that airy draw you want.