maybe a mistake with kanger sub mini?

Status
Not open for further replies.

clager

Sep 2, 2015
Yes maybe? I got myself an un-opened Kanger sub mini tank but the batteries, mods I have is the Aspire cv 1000 and the Ego-one-xl 2200mah.
I am pretty new at this, 2 months experience. reading some threads and stuff it looks like its either a bad fit or not enough power?
I havent opened the box yet so maybe I will change it.

anybody use this combo or similar?

Reactions: thetrucker

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 16, 2010
So-Cal
Yes maybe? I got myself an un-opened Kanger sub mini tank but the batteries, mods I have is the Aspire cv 1000 and the Ego-one-xl 2200mah.
I am pretty new at this, 2 months experience. reading some threads and stuff it looks like its either a bad fit or not enough power?
I havent opened the box yet so maybe I will change it.

anybody use this combo or similar?

I'm not sure what the Lowest Ohms the Aspire CV 1000 will fire? But you Shouldn't have a problem using a SUBTANK Mini on your eGo ONE XL 2200.

The SUBTANK isn't going to fit flush on your eGo One. Because the SUBTANK Mini is a 22mm RTA. And your eGo ONE is 19mm in Diameter. But that is just Cosmetic. It won't hurt the Functionality.

BTW - Kanger makes a SUBTANK Nano which is 19mm in diameter. So it would fit Flush with your eGo ONE Battery. But the SUBTANK Nano can Only run the OCC Heads. It Can't run the RBA Section that comes with the SUBTANK Mini.

clager

Sep 2, 2015
I'm not sure what the Lowest Ohms the Aspire CV 1000 will fire? But you Shouldn't have a problem using a SUBTANK Mini on your eGo ONE XL 2200.

The SUBTANK isn't going to fit flush on your eGo One. Because the SUBTANK Mini is a 22mm RTA. And your eGo ONE is 19mm in Diameter. But that is just Cosmetic. It won't hurt the Functionality.