Next step from joytech EGO

Status
Not open for further replies.

MrSi

Jun 4, 2017
Hi Everyone,

I'm new to vaping, started in Jan to kick off cigs. Easy transition so far...my Joytech has been fine, but not without the odd problem, and was wondering what would be a good step forward? I like the easy workings of the EGO, no nonsense etc, and the size/shape, but I feel it's a little cheap and I'm happy to spend a bit more for something that is essentially the same, but better...thanks in advance!

Cf11

ECF Veteran
Apr 22, 2017
Stick v8 could be a good option for you if you're determined that you want ego style vapes.

Edit - moving up to something like a pico or al85 might be a bigger step up but it's totally worth it. And it's not as much work and hassle to learn to use them as it might seem like.
Maybe check them out on YouTube... You might like what you see.

Jeff M.

May 7, 2015