Tasty Vapor

Status
Not open for further replies.

Leezon

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 28, 2010
New York
Well, I have been a long time e-cig owner and have been browsing these forums for a long time. However I have kept judgement to own experiences, as everyones (i found) is different.

I am a long term business owner in the UK, and now the US... and I have to say that the business acumen from this company is pretty bad.

Within my company, if i get anyone contacting me as a first time customer and prospective long term customer I treat them with the utmost care and attention as prospective customers.

I contacted Tasty Vapor and told them I was an E-Cig forum member and a long time e-cigarette user. I told them that a I wanted to order a certain flavor for my first time purchase and would be very happy, and a loyal customer if they could give me that purchase at the discounted 'Friday Special' price.

As a first time customer and potential long term customer, i would honor that and go ahead....

Well what I was greeted with was completely different..

Firstly I was given (on live support) Someone that had a completely different name compared to what the site name was displaying... then she told me basically that even as an e-cig member and potential customer... they were not prepared for that one offer introductory offer.

I then followed up with a phone call, to 'Jeff' who i believe is the owner of Tasty Vapor.

I explained to him the situation and he actually seemed quite hostile towards me... which i was very discussed with.

At the end of the day, I would have been quite happy ordering my first Tasty Vapor at a slightly discounted price for the first order, as they do not sell lower ML bottles..

and I probably would have been a loyal customer to them. However from the reception I received from 'Jeff', his wife and as a business point of view.. I will not be ordering from this company.

Just my point of view as a business man.

Last edited:

Upinthehills