Trying to make a cookies and cream recipe may need a little help

Status
Not open for further replies.

DonCon

ECF Veteran
Dec 10, 2014
central NJ
Hello everyone! I am currently trying to create a cookies and cream recipe. This juice does not have to be a chocolate chip cookie flavor im just looking for more of a generic cookie flavor along with a creamy/milky flavor as well. This is my first time trying to create this type usually I make fruity flavors but recently have been getting into more desert flavors. So my recipe is as follows

CAP- sugar cookie 3.5%
FA- cookie 1.5%
FA- custard 1.5%
FA- Fresh cream 1%
FA- Vienna cream .5%
nicotine is from nicotine river, the rest is straight vg. Now I put it together soaked it in a warm bath and then proceeded to mix it with a frothing wand. When I vape it I get a slight lemon taste which I heard is from the custard. I do not mind it but I do not taste a milky/creamy taste nor do I taste any type of cookie both regular or sugar cookie. Any recommendation on the percentages I am currently using? I also have condensed milk if anyone thinks I should try that. Thanks in advance for any help any one can provide!!!!:thumbs:

JCinFLA

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2015
I don't know if this will be of any help to you, but here's Bill's Magic Vapor's recipe for Oreo Cookie/Cookies and Cream. He's a longtime, highly experienced eliquid maker with lots of recipes, hints, tips, etc. for DIY.

Perhaps if you take out the Bittersweet Chocolate and the Double Chocolate from his recipe...it would give you closer to a plain cookies & milk flavor?

FW Cookies and Cream - 7%
Sweet Cream - 8%
Sweetener - 5%
Double Chocolate - 3%
Vanilla Swirl - 3%
Bittersweet Chocolate - 2%
Bavarian Cream - 2%

Reactions: IDJoel

DonCon

ECF Veteran
Dec 10, 2014
central NJ