All day Vape?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dustydragon

ECF Veteran
Dec 29, 2010
North Canton, Ohio, United States
thanks I just was wanting some different ideas lol on what was real good my wife is hooked on the mango but only got a 5 ml to try but it wasn't high enough nic for her so I'm getting a 30ml highest nic available lol and was needing some for myself so was wanting a good tobacco flav. and some others .....

BonnyC

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 15, 2010
Georgia
wish i lived there

Ditto.

I believe Hypnotic Mist is my new all day vape, but I'm still a newbie vaper so that's subject to change. It's not a tobacco flavor, though. Honestly, I'm having as much trouble as other people explaining exactly how it tastes. I think there's a hint of pineapple.

all day vapes: cinna danish swirl, cinnabomb, green apple, v's green apple cooler, fire n ice, watermelon, watermelon cooler, hypnotic mist, special blend, virginia menthol, arctic ice and cinna danish swirl...yeah, i know cinna danish swirl is listed twice, but its my all time favorite.

DreadLioness

ECF Veteran
Aug 8, 2010
Virginia (804)
Coconut Cream Pie! I love this stuff most of my other juices are now collecting dust. I enjoy rich sweet flavors. The coconut paired with buttery crust is PERFECT! Can't imagine why anyone would want to vape anything else. At 60VG 40PG, double flavor at 5V it's vape heaven! Anyone know if has already been flavor of the week? I need to stock up.

SSV2

ECF Veteran
Dec 6, 2010
Pleasantville, USA
www.cigeasy.com
Honey Flue Cured Tobacco has become my all day favorite vape ....unfortunately, I have to go elsewhere to obtain it and I go through at least 30ml or more of it per week!.
I buy all my other E-liquids from VaporBomb exclusively. If they can come out with their own version of HFC I have no doubt it would be great!

Given the quality and great prices of VB's E-liquids there would be no reason to shop anywhere else.

SSV2

ukeman

PV Masher
Supporting Member