The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

An EVOD experiment: EVOD dripper, what!?

Discussion in 'Tanks, clearomizers and drop-in coils' started by Jimmy_Noname, May 21, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Jimmy_Noname

Jimmy_Noname Full Member Verified Member

Apr 8, 2013
    Monterey, California
    So I'm still somewhat new to vaping and loving every minute of it. And since I'm new I'm on the hunt for that ever elusive all day vape. Literally 20 minutes ago from me typing this I started putting together a sample pack of juice from HHV (I think I've settled on Dragons Fire, Heavenly Army, Legend, and Caramel Cappuccino) but I thought: I only have 4 EVODs and an RSST, what will I use to sample them? So I click over to the atomizer page, but alas! The only dripper atty they have is out of stock! And I'm not in the mood to deal with a separate transaction from another site, as I'm still waiting for the Sigelei #8 (first mod) to go with the RSST on my desk. But then I look over to my left on my L-shaped desk and see a disassembled EVOD tank and six atomizer heads...

tl;dnr start here