An idea I'd be milling over...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hamdude

Oct 17, 2009
Texas, United States
I won't lie, I'm still new to vaping, and e-cigs in general, but I've milled over the idea of buying some liquid PTB material and blank cartridges and selling them online.

My reasoning behind this is that I love the idea of Ecigs a lot, but I want to make them easier to get and use for the average consumer.

I bought the Blu first since it was recommended by some friends, mostly since it was the only one anyone I knew owned. Like most people I've talked to though, the blu was amazing at first, but ended up being sorta a disappointment, like I've also read from others, I learned wasn't so much a bad ecig as it was a consumer friendly product that came with sucky carts.

I just don't see a lot of people who go buy a pack of cigarettes getting an e-cig and experimenting with different liquids and fillers, or some of them even bothering to buy liquids to refill their cart, so it would make things easier to make disposable carts for them that make a better vaping experience than with the stock carts they get from manufacturers like Blu.

My problems are though, that I don't want to get in trouble for using someone elses product or something, like the material from the PTBs.

I've looked, but maybe not in the right places, and I can't find a place to just purchase the material used for liptons PTBs, instead of buying the PTBs and possibly getting in trouble for whatever reason by lipton for reselling their product or something. Does anyone know where I might be able to find any of this material? or is it just a bad idea, and I should find more productive things to think about?

NightShadow

ECF Veteran
Sep 30, 2009
Tacoma, Washington
I have ran across at least one online store that carries 3x carts with the PTB mod allready in them for like $5.