The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Best Clearo for eGo battery?

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by nlm3198, Feb 7, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. nlm3198

nlm3198 Full Member

Dec 23, 2009
    south jersey
    Hi everyone. I've been searching these threads for a month now and am in search of a good clearomizer for me ego battery. I'm very new to vaping. This is the original kit I ordered with 900mah batteries (i'm not sure what that means). Electronic Cigarette / eGO Tank Starter Set - Quality ecigs from Aqua Vapor Cig Atlanta, Ga I got this kit with the ce5 clearos and I also ordered a 5 pack of ce4 clearos. They are all starting to taste nasty and I a ready to order a few new clearos. I don't want to spend a lot of money so i'm looking for the best bang for my buck. I ordered these: Mountain Oak Vapors | eGo CE5 Plus Clearomizer - 2.6ohm and am not having much luck with them. so, which clearo do you recommend? I see that I can pick ohms too on different clearos and i'm not what kind I need. Thanks so much for your help!!! :):)

2. I use a "Kanger T3" bottom coil clearomizer. They work really well if the coils are put together properly. Got 4 bases and only 2 are any good. Lots of people say vivi nova's are good clearo's. I used the CE5 V3's for a month or two and to be honest are just as good as the T3's. Only difference is gravity.

3. neurotr

neurotr Full Member

Dec 30, 2012
    ankara
    I tried T2, t3, vivi nova 3.5ml, vivi nova mini, splitfire, iclear.

And the best is Phoenix Bottom Coils.

4. The Ocelot

The Ocelot Psychopomp Verified Member ECF Veteran

I have been rocking with the little Phoenix for 2 days now and I am blown away!

5. Vapoor eyes er

Vapoor eyes er ECF Guru ECF Veteran