best e-cig?

Status
Not open for further replies.

joejoe

Aug 10, 2010
Cabo San Lucas, MX
I had an account here some time ago, and I think it was removed for inactivity. I've been using e-cigs for a couple years now, and have reverted back to analogs. I want to get back into the world of e-cigs, but need to catch up on the new trends.

I want to get some new e cigs, but I want to know what the latest and greatest are.

I've been looking around the forum and I've found the following:

joker
saber touch
T rex
eGo
VX2
Joye Stick (is the joye stick the same as the janty stick?)

I'm interested in long battery life, big cart for less refills, heavy hit, and something compact.

I currently have a lot of 901 atomizers, 801 atomizers, and a few 510 atomizers. I also have the Janty Stick.

Any and all help and feedback would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks everybody. Glad to be back.

Joe

reeftivo

ECF Veteran
May 28, 2010
Chino, california
compact?

look to the eGo with cartos.

If you dont like refilling and don't mind something a bit bigger then check out a missy's wet box. They are much smaller than you would think and come with two 3ml bottles.

two on the right. Both put out great vapor
reeftivo-albums-mods-picture7397-sb-sd-precious-l-wet-box-ego-18650-3-7v-2-cr123a-6v.jpg

J-ShaZzle

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 27, 2010
South NJ
www.facebook.com
Riva all the way, but that's bc I own one. I can't comment about the Ego bc I haven't tried it.

I believe the Riva is the same as Vgo, but I've read that the Vgo falls apart or something. I guess besides the batteries and button being different...the Ego/Riva/Vgo are pretty much the same. Just matters whether or not you ordered one that was manufactured well. So the Janty Ego is the best bet... judging from reviews of Janty.

Just keep reading and researching. You'll find something nice that suits you. I'm actually looking for a mod soon.

Nomoreash

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 9, 2010
Chattanooga, TN