brand new but i have been lurking for 3 weeks

Status
Not open for further replies.

cantgetright

Dec 20, 2014
new jersey
Hey everyone im new to this forum and have questions ive been lurking for 3 weeks now also analog free for 3 weeks .. ive been reading threads and different sites looking for answers to a few problems i dont know what juices i like i have a ego twist i believe its a vv because i can set my volts from 3.2 to 4.8 (can you tell im a newbie) it came with a clearomizer and after it started leaking i looked on ebay for one that looked like it and ordered 10 from china ... bad move because they are garbage so i then bought a kanger t3d and actually like it alot .. but i bought a 30ml bottle of buck naked fresh menthol and 10ml bottle tripl3 coffee and that stuff is bad :( so heres my number one question i ordered 2 bottles of juice from mt baker vapor almost 3 weeks ago both 50/50 with an extra flavor shot and they are so harsh they are unvapable its way more than a strong th ... sorry they are caramel apple and peanut butter i wish i could vape them becacause they smell great thanks in advance

skaterose

Mar 13, 2014
NC, USA
What sort of flavors do you like? After trying a few different kinds I found that fruity flavors but not quite sweet flavors work for me. My go too brand is alicious. My favorite flavor is melonlicious but I havent tried any of their flavors that I didn't like. Ask your local vape shop if they have any you could sample. Or you could make the gamble and just order online. Happy hunting! :)

defdock

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 15, 2011
Dark Forest
hey, i see you were a newport smoker :p

ive ben vaping for over a year now and i still cant get off the menthol. if your tastes are similar, you may enjoy just a plain menthol juice, or find a nice fruit you like to add menthol.

ive tried plenty of mixes since i DIY juice, and i can say for sure im ALWAYS adding menthol to something. it just isnt right without it

ButchMommy