Brand New

Status
Not open for further replies.

Griff726

Sep 9, 2012
United States
So I'm new to this, so be easy on me. I've spent many years reading forums, but I've never joined one. I've also spent no fewer than 12-20 hours researching e-cigs to make my first purchase, most of it on this forum.

I just received today my first pv. I ordered a 510T from cuecig.com. It seems most on this forum suggest a 510 or an ego for a first-timer. I have also read that genuine joyetech is the only way to go. I went with the clone mostly because of price. I got a starter kit (2 batts, 2 attys, 5 tanks, and charger) for $26 including shipping. I couldn't resist.

I have to say, after several hours of trying this thing out, it's awesome! I didn't go for the ego because size is a huge factor for me. Spare batts from cuecig are only $7 so I'm not too worried about them dying. I don't think their juice is the best, but this pv is awesome. I can't compare it to anything, but it seems like I made a good choice.

Also, I have to say their customer service is amazing. After ordering at 2am, I emailed them at 5am (I work nights) to ask if they could ship it same day. I got a reply in 10 min!! They told me that it would be shipped today. This was on wed night (thurs am) and my 510 was delivered today (saturday). I ordered two bottles of juice, 18mg/ml each and one came as 12. I emailed them to alert them to the mistake and also ordered another starter kit. (I wanted 2 for the gf and I, but wanted to try it first) within minuets again they replied stating that they would include a free bottle with my order and I could even choose another flavor. Great people to do business with.

Sorry for the long first post, but I'm just so happy I got into this new hobby, and a little hopped up on nicotine. Cheers! :laugh:

P.S. This clone (like most 510t clones) is not a true 510t, but a manual 510 batt with tank attys and tanks.

R

*RJ*