• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Calling all South Carolina Vapers....Where you at?

Status
Not open for further replies.

sugismimi

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 13, 2010
SOUTH CAROLINA
not Gaston !!!!?????
My old stomping grounds!!!!!
I actually lived in s.congaree but since we were over the railroad tracks it was considered gaston...
I'm now in Lexington, by Lake Murray.
My info is on the notify thread if ya need anything or wanna hang!!!
Glad your vaping and here on the forum, it is soooo much fun!!!
What's up everyone, I'm new to forum and to vaping, love both!!! :vapor::laugh:

Anyone near Columbia, Lexington or Surroundings that wants to meet up, let me know, we can trade juice flavs or just hangout.

:toast:

Hello! In Columbia area here! I'm fairly new to vaping, a few days shy of two months now. I wish there could be a meet closer to here...no way I can afford to go to Vegas! I also find it amazing that we actually have a local vaping shop whose "headquarters" are in Columbia... Vaping Zone. The people there are great!

Wow, I didn't even know we had a store in Columbia!!!! Thanks for the info I stopped by their site, any idea on store hours?

SharonSC

ECF Veteran
Jul 14, 2011
SC, USA
Sorry to take so long to get back to ya....or y'all... :) I know they're open all days except Sundays... lemme check where I wrote down their hours and will post it in a few minutes :)
If you plan to go there, lemme know and I'll pm you my "full name" so you can tell them who sent ya, if you would, since they know me, and my father, very well! ;-) ;-)

SharonSC

ECF Veteran
Jul 14, 2011
SC, USA