Chemical engineer and some FastTech Problems

Status
Not open for further replies.

Templar1191

Jun 21, 2016
Hey guys

I've been vaping since 2013. I started first on clearo's and carto's, moved up to sub ohm premade coils/tanks, and now I am graduating to RDA/RDTA/RBA type builds. I graduate next yr with a chem eng degree, and I hope I can help fill in the blanks for people re: coil metals + reactions, fluid dyanics and e-cig juice additive toxicities and reactions.
I have mild asthma, which means I never smoked cigarettes, but I love the flavor of good e-juice. And the douchey aura of e-cigs suits my personality. Haha, jks.

[Removed - Negative reviews must be posted in the Negative reviews Forum]

I placed an order with Zamplebox and got that about a week ago. They sent me a fluid that was quite dark and had expired. Guess what they did when I sent them a picture about it:

I got a reply almost immediately, and they sent a whole new box my way. What an awesome company! The other two fluids I got were really delicious, and one of them was the best fluid I have ever tasted.

Last edited by a moderator:

dcfluegel

Shenaniganator
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 9, 2015
Cleveland TN
overall, my experiences with FT have been decent, but i did end up having to dispute one transaction through paypal... overall, their customer service kind of sucks wet poots out of dead pigeons... in similar situations, i have just gone to the order and cancelled the item that was dragging so that remainder of order would go through, then reordered the lagging item if it was something i actually needed and could not get reasonably somewhere else

NealBJr

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jul 27, 2013
Lawrenceville, Ga.
Hey guys