DIY Newbie, Cleanest Tasting Nicotine

Status
Not open for further replies.

HazMatt

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 12, 2013
Columbia, TN, USA
While I am looking to DIY for the first time, I am not a vaping newbie. I'm sure most, if not all of us, have experienced harsh, black pepper taste in an e-liquid. I am looking to avoid that taste. So, who sells the cleanest tasting nicotine?

Also, I would prefer pre-mixed, unflavored, 12mg, 40/60 pg/vg blend. From there, I can add flavor to end up with something between 8-9 mg strength, for use in my kayfuns. Or, add flavor and additional vg. Reducing nic to around 3mg for use in RDAs or around 6 mg in my Lemo.

Are there vendors to stay away from? Are there several quality vendors that would meet my needs? Any help appreciated.

JD1

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Nov 20, 2010
KY
Nic from Nude Nicotine, Vapers Tek, Bull City, RTS Vapes, and Inawerashop all seem to get good reviews and should be worth checking out. I don't know of any place that has premixed in the ratio you mentioned, but toss in a bottle of pg and pick up some Humco glycerin at Walmart and you should be good to go.

I use the UK sourced from Vapers Tek or Bull City.

HazMatt

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 12, 2013
Columbia, TN, USA
Thanks for the suggestions. Looks like nude nic offers the closest solution to what I am looking for. And, since they offer a free 15ml bottle to first time customers, I may just go with the 100 mg sample. Might as well get as much "bang for the buck" as I can from the free sample.

I'm thinking of ordering the free 15 ml 100 mg sample, 120 ml of 30/70 pg/vg, and a sample pack of flavor concentrates. Vaping has kept me free from cigarettes for nearly two years and saved me money. I'm hoping that I enjoy DIY so, I can save even more money

sketchness

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 3, 2014
Sacramento, CA