The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Easiest way to fill a cartomizer (soft top)

Discussion in 'Commercial Ecigarette Reviews and Videos' started by Chris From Cali, Jun 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Chris From Cali

Chris From Cali Unregistered Supplier ECF Veteran

Dec 20, 2008
    Riverside, CA USA
  2. wphsmike

wphsmike Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

May 31, 2010
    Orlando, FL
    Quick question since I'm still new to this. How long does a cartomizer last between refills? I have an ego and I don't vape a whole lot. Also, how long can you reuse them for?

3. Bella Chic

Bella Chic Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Dec 4, 2009
    Southeast Texas
    If your a light vapor one 510 cartomizer could last you all day because they hold so much more juice. I have the eGo and the Riva and I love these cartos! I have reused mine countless times, I know as many as 20 refills in the ones I've used so far :) These are simply awesome and I think I'm going to be a 510 carto user forever, lol.

4. Chris From Cali

Dec 20, 2008
    Riverside, CA USA
    @ wphsmike like bella said it depends on how you vape but they can last hours and hours before you need to refill them :)

5. wphsmike

May 31, 2010
    Orlando, FL
    510 stuff works the same on eGo right?

6. Chris From Cali

Dec 20, 2008
    Riverside, CA USA
    Correct. Any 510 cartomizer/atomizer will work on the eGo :)

7. 5cardstud

5cardstud ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jan 1, 2010
    Wash
    I do like Bella and when they don't perform as well I wash/dry them and start the cycle over. I haven't had one burn up yet.

8. mwa102464

mwa102464 Resting In Peace ECF Veteran