• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

[Edited]

Status
Not open for further replies.

tatty ead

Dec 21, 2015
Hi all - I am arriving in Singapore for a 5 day holiday over Christmas - I have been vaping for a few years now. I do plan on bringing my 'kit' with me and disassembled in various locations of my baggage. What are the chances of customs finding this on arrival? What may be the consequences of this? Do people vape in public? Sorry if these questions have been previously answered. I just dont want to end up smoking tobacco because I cant vape. I look forward to some information.

isux

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 17, 2015
Fine City
I guess you've read the 1st page of the Newbies thread. That should suffice for now. To soothe the hostility, here are the places you can visit while you're here:

DSC_0519color.JPG
8520305931_30cdb6fcf9_z.jpg
jurong-birdpark_2.jpg
littleindia-temple.jpg
lau_pa_sat_01.JPG

or if you're looking for fish tanks, can try geylang.
Thailand-Fish-Tank-film.jpg

Reactions: KenshinAdryan

VapGeek

Verified Member
Oct 11, 2015
Local
Hi all - I am arriving in Singapore for a 5 day holiday over Christmas - I have been vaping for a few years now. I do plan on bringing my 'kit' with me and disassembled in various locations of my baggage. What are the chances of customs finding this on arrival? What may be the consequences of this? Do people vape in public? Sorry if these questions have been previously answered. I just dont want to end up smoking tobacco because I cant vape. I look forward to some information.

1. Its not about the chances if the authority finds ur gear. Will you be willing to pay the SGD$10K fine in the event u got caught?

2. There are still dumbasses that still vape in the public, but not common. I guess they have SGD$10K to spare. The govt just reinforced the ban against e-cig on 15 Dec. So this is kind of the HOT season.