eGo Twist

Status
Not open for further replies.

jonbkk

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 1, 2012
Bangkok
Love this battery. I've now got the lavatube and the 1000mah twist and I have to say that I prefer the twist. I'm very new to vaping and have never used a fixed voltage unit but I don't see why I would want to. Please enlighten me if I'm missing something. I use the clearomizer carto and will be ordering some of the new V3 replaceable ones in 2.4 and 2.8. How accurate is that rating? Anyone know? I was thinking of ordering 3.2 or 4.0 for my lavatube. Any feedback on that?

Pappy

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 15, 2012
Dallas, Tx
I don't know how accurate those are. I do know that the replaceable heads on the Vivi Nova tanks are not accurate at all. I tested a 2.8ohm head that read 2.3ohms, and I tested a 2.4ohm head that read 3.0ohms. I love the Vivi Nova tanks but I think the quality control on the heads is poor.

I can only guess, but I'd be surprised if the heads on the clearos are more accurate.

meli.

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jul 10, 2012
Private Suite GroenDakkies
I love the Vivi Nova tanks but I think the quality control on the heads is poor.

Really? I thought the Vivi Nova's were supposed to better than Vision - and all their revisions - Clearomisers eg CE4 etc. I don't know too much about all this vaping but the reviews of the Vivi's is all good. Have you had a bad time with them? and what's happened? Asking because I intend to invest in few and money is a little tight, don't want a raw deal...

Harplayr

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 28, 2012
Florida