Flavorah Concentrates Cost

Status
Not open for further replies.

NatashaTMT

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 14, 2018
Nashville, TN
Keep in mind I have limited experience. I might have plenty of flavors but haven’t had time to test them all yet. That being said... I’m going to have to say, like all flavor companies, Flavorah also has their select flavors which might be a bit better than the others. Being that taste is subjective, those same select flavors might not be the same for me as another. Also, I’d personally much rather pay a bit more if it'll last significantly longer due to low percentage needed.

dc99

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 17, 2014
earth
Well that’s what I was figuring too. I have no problem paying a higher price for a better product. I just haven’t tried any of their products yet but I’d like to.
They have a few I never let run out. cookie dough, milk and honey, wild melon to name a few.

ceeceeisme

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Aug 30, 2016
Niagara Region, ON CANADA
Flavorah is quite a bit more expensive than other manufacturers flavor concentrates. Is it THAT much “better” or authentic tasting?

Just curious. Thanks

From my limited experience with Flavorah, I would have to say yes.

Some outstanding hits:

Chocolate Deutsch - OMG this is some good stuff at 1%. Like a rich chocolate cake with a a bit of a coconut edge to it that some people don't like but I love it.

Cookie Dough - also really really good around 1.5%

Cream - another good one at 1% to 2% with no off notes

Creme de Menthe - I use this for a chocolate mint cookie at 1.5%

Guanabana - a tropical delight in a bottle. Can be used anywhere from 1% up to 4% with outstanding results

Milk and Honey - OMG this is an awesome deep rich flavor without much of a "honey" taste to it. There's nothing else like it out there. Use at 1% to 2%