Status
Not open for further replies.
Ok community, need some help.
Lets give you a back ground. I am still fairly new to vaping (only about four months). I use a Vision Spinner, and a Vamo. Possibly picking up the Groove soon from my local MadVapes brick and Mortar.
As you all know there are so many different genesis style atomizers out there, and I know taste and preference is subjective.
I am a vapor on a fairly tight budget.
My question-
What is the best genesis style atomizer for the money, and for a beginner? I am still new so I can not justify dropping a whole lot of money on something like the z-atty pro.
Also, as always-
What are you vaping, (juice, tank system, etc)? I enjoy the input and it helps me narrow down my personal trial and error.
As always thanks community and Congrats on getting the petition signed.

PLANofMAN

Signature Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 9, 2012
Woodburn, OR
As the Z Atty Pro is made for the ProVari, so the AGA T is made for the Vamo. Or at least it looks great on a Vamo. I'm on my phone at the moment, so I don't have access to my pictures, but if you look at my profile you will see an AGA T on a Vamo. The liquids I use are Pluid, Boba's Bounty, and Gorilla Juice.

Edit: the drip tip on it is a stainless steel hourglass. IBTanked also makes high quality replacement glass for the AGA T and the AGA T Plus, its' replacement.

Last edited:

aPandaz

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 6, 2013
Walnut, CA
AGA-T+
aga-t2.jpg

They have them in stock at mountainoakvapors.com for 29.99.

Plumes.91

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 30, 2012
United States
The Aga-T2/+ is a great Genesis rebuildable tank for beginners and its my favorite so far.
I have the original, which is probably less expensive these days. The original is nice too.
But you may want to look into modifying it if you purchase the original to save costs.
You can modify it by making the airhole larger and by filing down the cap's threads to line it up w/wick.