Got it. Now What?

Status
Not open for further replies.
So ive been vaping for a few months now and I thought I had it all figured out. Started with the ego-c upgraded to a vision spinner and went on to clearos. Currently I have 3 spinners and several MT3s and a protank. However, I got my vamo in today. Running it with a smok-tek UDCT tank with single coil 2.0 ohm cartos. Amazing. To say the least. So, my question to you other "vamo enthusiasts" what would the next step be, with the vamo. What kind of tanks work well, im looking for something a little "nicer" looking than the UDCT. What batteries are the way to go? I currently have an 18650 and thats it.

thanks in advance!

lulu836

Jambalya, crawfish pie, 'da filé gumbo
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 1, 2011
Shreveport
So ive been vaping for a few months now and I thought I had it all figured out. Started with the ego-c upgraded to a vision spinner and went on to clearos. Currently I have 3 spinners and several MT3s and a protank. However, I got my vamo in today. Running it with a smok-tek UDCT Tank with single coil 2.0 ohm cartos. Amazing. To say the least. So, my question to you other "vamo enthusiasts" what would the next step be, with the vamo. What kind of tanks work well, im looking for something a little "nicer" looking than the UDCT. What batteries are the way to go? I currently have an 18650 and thats it.

I use Kanger ProTanks with mine along with 18350 x 2 batts. Vision Vivi Novas do well also.

peraspera

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 2, 2012
midwest
Congratulations on your new VAMO. Hope you enjoy yours as much as I have mine. I've not had any issues but do be careful to not over tighten your juice delivery devices to prevent damage to the insulator on the VAMOs positive post. Just barely snug devices. Also, you might want to give this post on battery safety a very careful read, particularly if you want to stack batteries.