Got my Creator PCC kit Today !

Status
Not open for further replies.

nealglover

ECF Veteran
Mar 10, 2009
UK - York
My Creator PCC Kit arrived today (fast as always Toby !)

First impressions are great, The PCC is a great bit of kit. Perfect for an all day setup with no need for Liquid bottles and filling etc. Holds two spare Carts and one battery (charging)

The flavour from the Minty Menthol carts is nice and strong, really impressive throat hit (24mg) in fact a couple of times I have almost overdone it and coughed a lung up ! (and I have been vaping 24/36mg for 6 months !)

vapour production is also good, compares well with my Janty Stick.

I will update with more info once I have had it a while, but sofar it's all good. Well made and great looking, good flavour and vapour.

Really interested in this - the drawer full of bottles and syringes is getting old.... Realistically priced disposables sound great. But, how long do the cartomizers really last? I know nicocig sell RuYan disposables but, for me, they actually work out more expensive than analogues. If these carts really do the claimed 250 puffs each, I'm in! A box of 5 carts should just about see me through the week and even if you had to replace the battery once a month, you'd be talking £10 a week for hassle-free vaping goodness! Oooohh.... I'm drooling already....
All I would then need would be spare batteries for sale (come on, where are they???) and RY4 carts in boxes bigger than 5 (hint, hint, Toby <grin>).
Really looking forward to your follow-up, Neal!
TWM.

Update.
Couldn't resist.... Ordered one anyway.... Still look forward to other peep's impressions... Will leave mine when it arrives...

Last edited:

Toby

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Dec 10, 2008
York UK
www.ivapour.co.uk
All I would then need would be spare batteries for sale (come on, where are they???)

I've put spare Creator silver batteries up for sale here - sorry for the delay.