Hello All ! I'm new to DIY so....

Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 25, 2021
Hi guys
I'm new to the DIY of ejuice but living in new jersey - i have limited choices so....I'm here. lol
I went thru the entire verifying online for a certain vape company but their online customer service wasn't too helpful so i found this site.... I'd like to order off of amazon as far as the supplies i need - and I'm wondering if anyone knows off hand what I'd need to try to duplicate (as close as possible) a fruitty pebble tasting ejuice

• Optimistic
Reactions: Superuser187

SupplyDaddy

I'm considered a Mad Scientist in some circles!
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2012
San Antonio, Texas
On Amazon, you will find VG and PG for your mixes, but not nicotine. You can also find all the tools that you need to mix. Flavors are a bit different. One I found is ASIN : B07JDZKBQS (type the ASIN number in the search area on Amazon) but I can't tell you if the flavor is right.

How much are you planning to mix? what percentages of VG/PG, Nic and flavor?

You will have to find a Nic supplier that can ship to your area, or a B&M store to get nicotine.

Jan 25, 2021
On Amazon, you will find VG and PG for your mixes, but not nicotine. You can also find all the tools that you need to mix. Flavors are a bit different. One I found is ASIN : B07JDZKBQS (type the ASIN number in the search area on Amazon) but I can't tell you if the flavor is right.

You will have to find a Nic supplier that can ship to your area, or a B&M store to get nicotine.

I looked up the teleos ratio, this is what I’ve found:
PG/VG Ratio: 30% PG / 70% VG
I’ll look up the number you recommended and I do believe they’ll ship the nic. Thankkk you

Reactions: Superuser187
Jan 25, 2021

Do you have a favorite VG/PG on Amazon?

SupplyDaddy

I'm considered a Mad Scientist in some circles!
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2012
San Antonio, Texas
I normally use Wizard Labs for my flavors and large buys of VG and PG