Status
Not open for further replies.

Starlight682

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 24, 2011
California
hi, i'm new to vaping and i absolutely love it :). My question is i was looking at some e juices and i saw the renegade ry-4 tobacco on nitelite vapors just wondering if anyone has tried this vapor from that website and what their opinion is on it ? oh and i also use a ion infiniti if that makes a difference
thanks so much

Evil Scotsman

Oct 13, 2011
Philadelphia, Pa
Can't really offer you any advice on the company or juice. And it is quite possible that you have been vaping longer than I have, (I have only been vaping for 5 days, and today is day 5) but from what I have seen, heard, and LIMITED experience that the juices are so subject to personal taste it is really hard to say? Just my .02 cents.

ry4 is one of those flavors that you can't help but try, you will, it's just a matter of when. Not all ry4's are created equal though, I'd start by ordering a 5ml sample if they have it. There's nothing worse than being stuck with 30ml of a flavor that doesn't appeal :) oh, and welcome to the mad mad world of vaping.... ;)

Starlight682

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 24, 2011
California
thanks so much for the reply, i guess what I'm really asking is, does nite lite vapor have stronger tasting vapor or is it a lighter flavor i really like strong flavors so I'm looking for something good to go along with other vapor .

also, my ion infinti keeps getting this burning taste after about5-10 puffs it happens on prefilled carts and also the carts i fill myself. I haven't had this happen with my other unit so I'm wondering if anyone has any advice on it

Starlight682

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 24, 2011
California