Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wayjazzy

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 22, 2015
Tyler, TX
I have been vaping for 4 months now and quit smoking in January. I feel so much better!

I started with a mid-size Aspire, but have now purchased an Aspire CF mod. Get a lot of vapor now.

I'm also making my own juice and have about six flavors going.

I'm happy to be here. The other e-cig forum I'm in is made up mostly of young people and they tend not to answer my posts, so I look forward to talking to others on this site!

Wayjazzy :2cool:

Reactions: StarreLabelle

Susan~S

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 12, 2014
Mpls/St.Paul, MN
Reactions: Wayjazzy

Wayjazzy

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 22, 2015
Tyler, TX
I've probably been an ECF member about 8 hours, but already people are so welcoming and helpful! The other forum I had joined never welcomed me or replied to any of my posts. Ya'll (I'm from Texas :D) are the best!! I'm so excited to be a member of this forum! I was on chatting and picked up some great tips on making my own juice, which I've been doing for about 2 weeks now. This site is AWESOME!!!! Keep up the good work!

Thanks again,

Reactions: StarreLabelle

Susan~S

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 12, 2014
Mpls/St.Paul, MN
I was on chatting and picked up some great tips on making my own juice, which I've been doing for about 2 weeks now.

I've got some links for you Kim. For all things DIY head on over to the DIY ELiquid Forum. Lots of great info in all the "stickies"

Recommended Reading For People New to DYI

For a juice mixing calculator consider using eJuiceMeUp

Here are some threads you may like to read through for different flavoring companies. Many of the posts include recipes and comments about a specific flavor.

http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/diy-e-liquid/298547-nicotine-comparisons.html <= They don't all taste the same.

1. Flavor Arts (FA) - Pure Vapes has 3ml FlavourArt flavorings