Help me pick one

Status
Not open for further replies.

danne123

Mar 29, 2009
Hello!

I am interested to buy a e-cig but I am not sure which one to buy.
I am a college student at my second year of five with no economical income. Camel Blue is my favorite brand right now but I think it is still to weak in flavor. I also like Ritmeister Livarde.

The purpose with e-cig is to reduce the cost of my cigs and skip all the dangerous chemical like tar, carbon monoxide etc.

Do you have any good recommendation for me?

Phalse

ECF Veteran
801 penstyle kit (comes with 1 wall charger, 1 atomizer, 2 battries, 5 carts)

1-2 extra batteries (total including kit batteries 3-4),
3 extra atomizer (total including kit atomizer 4 at least),
a few blank carts,
30-150ml liquid,
1 usb passthrough

ordered from china. Ruyandirect.com

He should be carrying black 801s by now, if not next week, also he will soon have usb passthroughs in black, if not next week just get the passthrough for an 801 from eastmall.net Or simply checkout eastmall.net their prices are pretty dang good too.
Both are in china, better to order everything you can from just one of them.

Thats why its good to build a shopping cart and compare between the two sites to see the price difference and who has what for sale.

Last edited:

wv2win

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Feb 10, 2009
GA by way of WV
It sounds like you want what we call a good "throat hit", more like traditional smoking with your electronic vaporizer choice. The best model as far as "hit" and battery life is the screwdriver (SD) but it's a little more expensive than most ($150 US, made in the UK). I have the SD, a 901 and an 801 (classic penstyle) and the SD is by far the best. Trog's web site is: ecigscrewdriver.com