Hi there, new to vapin and this website

Status
Not open for further replies.

J-Devil

Mar 11, 2016
Hi so im new to vaping i dont even have my mod or juice yet. Both of them are being shipped to me atm so il have them in a few days. The mod im getting is a IPV Mini 2 and Ive decided on a 30 ml bottle of milkmans Churrios, a 15ml bottle of Cutwoods Boss Reserve, and my friend is sending me a 30 ml bottle of a mango papaya flavor all 3mg of nicotine along with a rebuildable atomizer and a vape tool kit. I know im gunna enjoy vaping as a new hobby.

But i have this one nagging question... my friend tells me that a 30ml bottle of juice lasts him about a month. But he only vapes at home and during bathroom breaks at work. Im pretty much gunna be vaping non stop cause i have nothing better to do atm due to my current living situation, so how long would a 15 ml bottle and a 30 ml bottle normally last a heavy vaper?

ufosnowcat

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 17, 2012
Aalst, Belgium
depends on your tank/coil wattage, low esistance high wattage = more juice

i tend to use 10-15ml a day +-80W 5nic lvl i used to smoke a pack a day
my wife is on less than 5ml a day 8nic +-24W she used to smoke 3 packs a day

the nic lvl you'll need roughly depends on the amount of liquid you are using

when you are starting be mindfull off the sighns of nicotine overdose, sweating dizzy.

if you have more info on the coils you are going to use and the amount of nic in your liquid we can give some directions, but in the end its personal

OlderNDirt

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 8, 2014
Nebraska
Welcome aboard!