The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Hi there, new to vapin and this website

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by J-Devil, Mar 11, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. J-Devil

J-Devil New Member

Mar 11, 2016
    Hi so im new to vaping i dont even have my mod or juice yet. Both of them are being shipped to me atm so il have them in a few days. The mod im getting is a IPV Mini 2 and Ive decided on a 30 ml bottle of milkmans Churrios, a 15ml bottle of Cutwoods Boss Reserve, and my friend is sending me a 30 ml bottle of a mango papaya flavor all 3mg of nicotine along with a rebuildable atomizer and a vape tool kit. I know im gunna enjoy vaping as a new hobby.

But i have this one nagging question... my friend tells me that a 30ml bottle of juice lasts him about a month. But he only vapes at home and during bathroom breaks at work. Im pretty much gunna be vaping non stop cause i have nothing better to do atm due to my current living situation, so how long would a 15 ml bottle and a 30 ml bottle normally last a heavy vaper?

2. CG138

CG138 Full Member

Sep 15, 2015
    Nebraska
    I'm a hobbyist now (0 mg) I only vape on the weekends and occasionally after work. On the weekends I vape heavily and I can kill a 30 in a day easily. That said I use about 50 mls a week on average. Most of it done in 2 days.

3. ufosnowcat

ufosnowcat Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Oct 17, 2012
    Aalst, Belgium
    depends on your tank/coil wattage, low esistance high wattage = more juice

i tend to use 10-15ml a day +-80W 5nic lvl i used to smoke a pack a day
    my wife is on less than 5ml a day 8nic +-24W she used to smoke 3 packs a day

the nic lvl you'll need roughly depends on the amount of liquid you are using