Hypontic Mist,Hopscotch & Applewood

Status
Not open for further replies.

LeAnn

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 14, 2010
Urbana, Illinois, United States
:?:Ok so I order these 3 juices in 24 mg cause everybody on here has been raving about them and I got my order yesterday, so this morning I couldn't wait to try them and I was sorta dissappointed? They don't hardly have a flavor at all, I believe I even order extra flav. so are these juices that need to steep for awhile or what? I'm really new at this juice thing so I just want to know if I am doing something wrong or do I need to put it away for awhile for the flavor to blend?:blush:

SF252

Nov 10, 2010
Illinois
LeAnn, I got my Hopscotch yesteday with extra flavor. I vaped mine and it's good and it gets better with steeping. Hopsscotch is my all day vape. Totally yum!

My Hypnotic Mist was good from day one too. I shake them well, take off the top, let some air in, cap & shake again. I them let the steep with the top off for a day or so. They just get better with time.

I first received hopscotch as a sample, then I ordered 10 mls and yesterday was the 30 ml. Bigger bottles need more steep time. I have days where all my flavors taste weak. Maybe it's just a bad flavor day for you. I drip on a bridgeless atty & eGo. For me dripping is tastier. My taste buds are not the best and it helps.

I haven't tried the Applewood yet. It's sounds like it would be great...maybe my next order.

I hope the Hopscotch gets better for you.

Happy Holidays!
SF

VanderVape

Moved On
Nov 17, 2010
Wyoming
Also, I see that you stated that you are new to the juice thing. How long ago did you quit analogs? Tomorrow will be a week that I have been fully vaping and I find that my taste buds are changing every day. At first I hated any of the tobacco flavors, because they tasted like a stale cig ...., but now they are tasting better and better. :)