I feel like a traitor!

Status
Not open for further replies.

jjordan

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 5, 2014
Fairbury, Nebraska
I am going to throw in another 2 cents my local B&M always gives coupons like the one posted in the picture or posts ads on the local radio station saying that if you mention this ad you get xx.xx off your next purchase or they will post something on Facebook stating if you mention that you saw this on FB you will get xx% off your next purchase. When I made my first purchase at VistaVapors E-Cigs and E-Juices I ordered 16 102ml bottles of juice in case of the zombie apocalypse :D and they asked me if I was buying in such huge amounts because I was a distributor or if this was for personal use. I am planning on opening a vape shop earlier next year so I told them that I was buying them because I was a distributor and was given 15 30ml bottles of their top selling flavors for me to sample. I am a veteran, I served in the US Army for 6 years I ordered from Shop - Crazy Vapes they gave me 25% off my entire order if any of you are former or current military members I PM me and I will give you the coupon code for the 25% off at crazyvapors. That is one reason I don't stick with brand loyalty because of the deals you can find out there and some people have better deals than others and a vistavapors the 102ml bottles only cost me 10.99 each. Here is the picture of a receipt from my local B&M that shows I can save 10% on my next visit which helps a ton when I buy 6 30ml bottles of juice at $16.95 a pop it saves me about $9.00. 1461542_470788926371466_1195562240_n.jpg

zahzoo

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 12, 2013
AR, USA
www.myretrolounge.com
Screw brand loyalty. I buy what I want. It's not like a brand can reciprocate loyalty.

Same here... plus within this whole industry there's a huge portion that has no "branding" and even the stuff that carries a logo isn't made by any specific manufacturer in numerous cases.

Kbennett65

ECF Veteran