. I have the smok r kiss using a1 coil ..but feel I'm not getting the best flavour

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShowMeTwice

Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 28, 2016
The Forest
Hello Susan and welcome to ECF. :)

I am not familiar with the mod or tank you have.

With the setup you have what wattage are you vaping at?

What kinds of flavors do you like?

There are many tanks around with drop-in coils that are very simple to setup and use.

Have a look at some of the reviews here: Brands Connect! | E-Cigarette Forum

And here: E-Cigarette Reviews

Can I change tanks ? And what would be best for max flavour. Mind I'm new to this so looking for something simple lol

Z-Lee

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
  • Apr 17, 2021
    Upper Midwest
    From the information you have provided, I'm going to assume you have the TFV Mini V2 atomizer.

upload_2021-10-12_1-18-18.png

upload_2021-10-12_1-30-19.png

A 0.17 ohm coil is supposed to be vaped Direct Lung (like a hookah).

It says the recommended wattage range to vape this coil is 90-140 watts (which is absurd to me). Best between 110-130 watts.

What are you currently using for wattage? Do you know what ratio of VG/PG juice you are using and brand?

My recommendation for any DL vaper is the Fireluke 3, hands down.

• Informative
    Reactions: Superuser187

Coyote628

Ultra Member
    Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
    Contest Winner!
    Sep 16, 2017
    From the information you have provided, I'm going to assume you have the TFV Mini V2 atomizer.

View attachment 959263
    View attachment 959269

It says the recommended wattage range to vape this coil is 90-140 watts (which is absurd to me). Best between 110-130 watts.

What are you currently using for wattage? Do you know what ratio of VG/PG juice you are using and brand?