The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

I NEED MY FIRST SUB-OHM TANK!

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Daniel Forsyth, Mar 26, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Daniel Forsyth

Daniel Forsyth Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Mar 26, 2019
    Victoria, Australia
    Hi there,

Daniel is my name and Vaping has become my game!!,

I'm fairly new to the vaping game.
    I have become accustomed to vaping DTL, I smoke ... so the more vapour I can get in at once the better!!!
    I can smoke DTL fine with my Innokin Zenith tank but would like to give a Sub Ohm tank a try.
    Is anyone able to recommend a Sub Ohm tank for me to start off with so I know if it's for me or not??
    I have a Coolfire IV Plus, 70watts.

Thanks for the help,

Daniel.

• Like Like x 1
  2. DeloresRose

DeloresRose Vaping Master ECF Veteran

Apr 25, 2014
    toledo ohio
    A couple you might consider are the Vaporesso NRG and the Freemax Mesh pro. I like my sub ohms with a lot of air, and both of these are wide open. Coils have a good lifespan, as well.

• Agree Agree x 3
    • Like Like x 1
  3. charlie1465

charlie1465 Vaping Master ECF Veteran

One of my favourites is the Vaporesso Cascade. Nice airy vape with almost too much cloud :)

Cascade tank.JPG

• Like Like x 3
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. tailland

tailland Ultra Member ECF Veteran

Aug 11, 2018
    Germany
    Advken OWL
    - top-airflow tank, takes bottom-airflow baby-beast-compatible coils from all kinds of manufacturers.
    - good-looking.
    - very inexpensive but high quality finish.

I'd call it the best general-use subohm tank in existence right now.. I own 4 atm :rolleyes:

• Like Like x 2
  5. Steamer861

Steamer861 Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jan 13, 2014