Status
Not open for further replies.

rum87mage

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 2, 2012
United States
Hey

I'm kinda new to vaping and i seen a review on the KGO batteries, and was suggesting these for new vapors. So i went to the site(Welcome to hoosier ecig supply - The Best E-cigs, Juices, and accesories) to look at them and I found a newer version called,

KGO Variable Voltage batteries 3.0 - 6.0 VOLTS

Im really interested in this its a vv and has a past through and 25.99 lol. I was wanting to know if there's any review on the new kgo vv. I would like to know how long the batterie last and how good the vv system is and how it vapes like.and will the vivi nova with the 24. and the 2.8 omh head work on it.

once again thanks

Pappy

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 15, 2012
Dallas, Tx
I haven't seen any reviews of it. eGo has their own version, which looks identical to me. Apollo is selling the eGo version.

If the KGO VV is anything like the fixed voltage KGO, it should be a good unit. Same with the eGo. I wouldn't be afraid to buy one from a good vendor like Hoosier or Apollo.

The battery on the ones I've seen is 650mah, which should give you 6 - 7 hours of vape time depending on your vaping habits. However, both the KGO VV and eGo VV are pass-throughs, which means you can vape while you charge. That is huge in my opinion.

rum87mage

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 2, 2012
United States
that's kinda of what i thought the pass through makes is really nice and the vv seems nice just really would like to see it work seeing how im a broke guy lol and really need to know if the vivi nova tank will work on it also with the 2.4 and 2.8 heads on it. the side from what i seen dont seem to tell u if its 510 or not

Renzuli

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 27, 2011
North Las Vegas