I've peaked. I'm content.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Raguvian

Verified Member
Dec 21, 2014
Houston
Have you looked into bottom feed? It is what stop my search for a better tank.

Actually, yes! I've been wanting to make my own squonk box for a while, but I haven't been able to find a DIY with step by step instructions on how to do it as I'm still new to the bottom feed concept. At $170, the Reo mod is a bit too much for me, even though I fully know that all the money I spend on other devices adds up in the end.

Being able to have rba taste and clouds without having to refill just seems like such an amazing concept.

The Ocelot

Psychopomp
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 12, 2012
The Clock Barrens, Fillory
Actually, yes! I've been wanting to make my own squonk box for a while, but I haven't been able to find a DIY with step by step instructions on how to do it as I'm still new to the bottom feed concept. At $170, the Reo mod is a bit too much for me, even though I fully know that all the money I spend on other devices adds up in the end.

Being able to have RBA taste and clouds without having to refill just seems like such an amazing concept.

You might find something interesting here: http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...rs-place-everything-modified-custom-made.html

NkVgbnd

Nov 26, 2014
Athens GR
Congrats and Merry Christmas!
I'm half way there after 1,1/2 year of vaping...
All thought I've found my sweet spot since I'm content with KLite+ and mech mods and my DIY liquids...
only "problem" I've got 6 Klite+ ( so are my flavors) and today I've got me one more
since I'm thinking about a new flavor...as for mechs I'm down to 8 from 20+
but most probably I'll buy one or two on the way ...
and don't forget the customizing for the K's tanks, top caps, tips etc. ... lol
I know that If I stop buying anything right this moment, I'm way more than content...
Any time soon though ... :)

Bernard Marx

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Feb 2, 2014
attic