Not open for further replies.

CatVTTV

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 26, 2009
Tyne & Wear, UK
www.cpnewcastle.co.uk
I already have started chatting about me on other threads, but here goes...

I am a volunteer for Cats Protection, a national charity, for whom I run a Branch in the North East of England.

I am animal daft, owning 3 dogs, 9 cats, 7 chipmunks, and 2 african grey parrots.

I smoked for 43 years, on average 25 a day, but have not touched a ciggie in 2 months now.

Have a long suffering hubby, Ron, and a married son and daughter.

Have all kinds of health issues, ranging from M.E to Arthritis and High BP. But have still got a sense of humour.

So there you go, there is a start about me..

mace bewley

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 11, 2009
Rogers AR
Great thinking Cat!!

I am a truck driver, married for 9 years, three kids, 2 boys and 1 girl. In the process of moving across the state (arkansas). Smoked almost 3 packs a day for 15 + years, haven't had an analog since the first of the year.

On a side note for the UK crowd I LOVE Are you Being Served!!! LOL

Mace

CatVTTV

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 26, 2009
Tyne & Wear, UK
www.cpnewcastle.co.uk
ivape

I adore them.. and thanks to CP I have plenty to do with them..lol. Now kittens are starting to appear, and many of them feral. One of our girls has just brought in a litter of 8 week olds, and boy are they fiesty..lol

Mace

It' great to have you on board the Janty Club, and yes no doubt we will have to repeat all this once the boards are up and running there. But I felt it was needed now, so, pleased to meet you Mace.

Well done you for not smoking since the beginning of the year. I know this is going to be for good for me too.

I dont envy you moving home, we did that two years ago, hard work ! They reckon its the most stressful thing after divorce.