Status
Not open for further replies.

snails1023

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 2, 2010
Chicago
Hi All,
I wanted to get some imput on a problem that I seem to run into. I am fairly new to vaping about 2 months.
I have several different types of juices and I usually drip.I have a VGO-900 and use a 510 LR atty. I notice that a majority of the juices seem to taste burnt on a LR atty, if I switch to a reg. 510 then I get the favor back. The only one I can seem to vape on the LR is a pina colada or valencia juice, it seems strong enough to overcome burnt flavors.
I changed to several LR's I have but they always taste bitter and burnt when dripping.

Am I doing something wrong? Is this normal? Ideas? Suggestions? I am game to try to correct it.

revolver

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 9, 2010
Buenos Aires
Hi All,
I wanted to get some imput on a problem that I seem to run into. I am fairly new to vaping about 2 months.
I have several different types of juices and I usually drip.I have a VGO-900 and use a 510 LR atty. I notice that a majority of the juices seem to taste burnt on a LR atty, if I switch to a reg. 510 then I get the favor back. The only one I can seem to vape on the LR is a pina colada or valencia juice, it seems strong enough to overcome burnt flavors.
I changed to several LR's I have but they always taste bitter and burnt when dripping.

Am I doing something wrong? Is this normal? Ideas? Suggestions? I am game to try to correct it.