Just got my kit!

Status
Not open for further replies.

rico942

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jul 12, 2013
Carlsbad, CA
Does Arctic Wolf have a tobacco taste? The only menthol I like is a pure menthol with no other flavorings. To be honest, it tastes like I'm sucking on a cough drop all day. :)

I'm no juice expert, but I've done a lot of research here at ECF, and mostly liked the menthol juices that were highly recommended by credible posters ...

I really enjoy the Arctic Wolf for the eRoll, no tobacco taste at all. Its got a massive throat hit at 36mg, even compared to the 48mg juices from MyFreedomSmokes (yes, I like my nicotine :D). I figure a strong juice compensates for the weak battery and mini atomizer ...

Also like SubZero from Halo, its more mellow and not too "minty". Lots of folks here like Kringles Curse too ...

The only juice I've favored so far with any tobacco taste at all is HX3, also from Halo. The tobacco taste is like sweet cigar flavor, not commercial cigarettes ...

Try a menthol sample pack from Halo, there's sure to be one you like more than others, and the SubZero really stands out ... :thumbs:

patkin

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Nov 6, 2012
Arizona USA
Does Arctic Wolf have a tobacco taste? The only menthol I like is a pure menthol with no other flavorings. To be honest, it tastes like I'm sucking on a cough drop all day. :)

I can't stand mint! The only real menthol juice with none of it there I've found is Mr E Liquids. Its in both the tobacco section and the other non-tobacco section. Its not a tobacco though. I think they just put it in there because so many x-smokers smoked menthol. I buy the Full Flavor (also has light and medium) and just add it to other juices. The Full all by itself is perfect in the Eroll but a little too heavy for clearos. Then I just dilute it with some PG/VG.

Johnnie Price

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 18, 2012
Waldorf, MD