• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Just ordered $200.00 of stuff from CanVape.com w/ 15% off!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Prometheus72

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Well. I'm going to try out that E2-UVO kit w/ 1100mah batteries and 6ml tanks since with the 15% discount the kit with 2 batteries, 2 tanks, 2 replacement coils, charger and case was only around $43.00 CAD. I also ordered a full set of eGo-C Twists for my friends mom to try to get off analogs too ....some replacement wicks and T2 clearmisers (6 of them) for her and I both. I can't wait to get this order...and I'll be sure to give my thoughts on their service and products.

I'm also thinking (even though I'm a newbie) that I'll do a youtube review of the E2-UVO since there are NONE out there at all. I guess it's a pretty new system...so I'm kinda excited about that

http://www.canvape.com/PhotoDetails.asp?ShowDESC=N&ProductCode=e2EVO

IMG_0070-500x500.JPG

This does bring my total spending on Vaping in a week to around $225.00 for just myself but...

a) it's a fun new hobby
b) I'm converting everyone I know from analogs to vaping
c) I'm going to save tons of $$$ in the long run
d) I will now have enough juice to last for months (20 10ml bottles, 6 30ml bottles)
e) I'm not going to smoke analogs ever again!!! :thumbs:

Last edited:

JLH

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Sep 30, 2011
minnesota
This does bring my total spending on Vaping in a week to around $225.00 for just myself but...

a) it's a fun new hobby
b) I'm converting everyone I know from analogs to vaping
c) I'm going to save tons of $$$ in the long run
d) I will now have enough juice to last for months (20 10ml bottles, 6 30ml bottles)
e) I'm not going to smoke analogs ever again!!! :thumbs:

Nice stuff ya got there
AND

f) You will live longer
g)taste/smell things better
h) your part of ECF!

Prometheus72

ECF Veteran
Verified Member