Kayfun

Status
Not open for further replies.

mione

Mar 1, 2019
hi everyone

I am new to vaping and I am still in the process of getting equipment together. I would like to get a kayfun v4 and v5 original tanks not clones. Can anyone tell me how on earth to get them as ever single place I go to is sold out. I have been to there original page but they do not ship to USA. Are these tanks just things of the past or are they really that sought after. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Michael

DaveP

PV Master & Musician
ECF Veteran
May 22, 2010
Central GA
hi everyone

I am new to vaping and I am still in the process of getting equipment together. I would like to get a kayfun v4 and v5 original tanks not clones. Can anyone tell me how on earth to get them as ever single place I go to is sold out. I have been to there original page but they do not ship to USA. Are these tanks just things of the past or are they really that sought after. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Michael

Go and take a look at WWW.FastTech.com.

This link FastTech - Gadgets and Electronics will take you right to the E-cigarette section.

bombastinator

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 12, 2010
MN USA
hi everyone

Are these tanks just things of the past or are they really that sought after. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Michael