Status
Not open for further replies.

madstabber

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 20, 2013
Concoction Creating Cave
I'm new to vaping, and all of my pals make fun of me for it. I'm wondering if there's a LGBT vaping community? Not hate please.
Not to my knowledge. Further down the main page there is a community section but I believe it’s broken down into regional or cities or something. Last time I looked it didn’t get much traffic but maybe there is something there for you. Or you could just hang with the rest of us and talk vaping. I don’t think you’ll get hate for talking vape. There is a lounge section if you want to participate in name calling and arguing politics, I think it’s the outside section of the lounge. Sorta anything goes there. Anyway that’s all I got, good luck to you and if you have any vape questions ask away, there is a wealth of knowledge about that here.

Last edited by a moderator:

JCinFLA

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2015
I'm new to vaping, and all of my pals make fun of me for it. I'm wondering if there's a LGBT vaping community? Not hate please.

I'm a little confused.
Are you looking for a LGBT vaping forum, because you are LGBT, but your friends who are...don't vape, so you can't discuss vaping with them?

Or, are your friends not LGBT, but they're making fun of you...like vaping is supposedly somehow a LGBT "thing"?

If it's the first one, I think there's a forum right here on ECF. I'll see if I can go find it and post a link for you. However, if you need help with something about vaping, we don't care about anyone's sexuality, race, etc. on ECF...so just ask away and I'm sure you'll get help.

If it's the 2nd one...I'd tell your friends to stop being ridiculous! That's like thinking that drinking alcohol, or smoking, or riding motorcycles, or golfing, etc. is representsative of a particular group of people. There are vapers of all races, religions, nationalities, sexual orientations, etc.