• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Liberty Flights Customer service +++

Status
Not open for further replies.

colkaz5

Dec 16, 2011
Lancashire
Was going to post on the main forum, but thought i'd use UK forum to let other UK vapers know!!

Just a quick word on liberty flights service recently

After buying a riva starter kit found that an atty and a battery were faulty.
after contacting LF, they quickly responded firstly with a couple of helpful links to see if that resolved the problems. it didnt so within a few hours they happily arranged to send replacement items, which has since been confirmed.

reassuring to see a UK vendor looking after its customers

Thanks LF and Lynsey who dealt with my enquiry :)

(and NO i do not work for them, just credit where its due!!)

doglover

Jan 26, 2012
hartlepool
hi chelios .. newbie here lol ..i was vaping green smoke but something in it was making me ill ! looking for a change but dont know where to turn , after spending 100 s of pounds on green smoke i need to know the next e cig will work for me ! what kit shall i buy ? is it a mess on filling your own carts ? is it expensive in the long run rather than buying a screw on and just vape .. im only used to that ! putting a fresh cart on battery and vaping .. any info will be appreciated

chelios

Jan 19, 2012
Naflion/Greece
hi chelios .. newbie here lol ..i was vaping green smoke but something in it was making me ill ! looking for a change but dont know where to turn , after spending 100 s of pounds on green smoke i need to know the next e cig will work for me ! what kit shall i buy ? is it a mess on filling your own carts ? is it expensive in the long run rather than buying a screw on and just vape .. im only used to that ! putting a fresh cart on battery and vaping .. any info will be appreciated

welcome!!! :)