London kentucky (for the guy with the wolf avatar)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hittman1914

ECF Veteran
Dec 10, 2011
Louisville Ky
HI ok i didn't know where to start this post this was my best guess.
I was driving down the road today heading to Oak Ridge Tn from Louisville. Stuck in some kind of wreak. And turned on the radio to see if anything was said about this. Anyway a add come on about a vapor shop. And I was like HOLY ...... So out came google found the shop and I had past it by one exit. So after sitting there not moving I thought WTF I'll turn around.
NOW I'm glad i did. Its called Magic Vapor shop in London Ky... THIS PLACE ROCKS. I know I'm new to this but I know customer relations at the *ss. And these guys nailed it. Nice knew there stuff and great selection. Plus you can try any liquid you want before you buy it.. He doesn't have a web site yet. I seen a post a few weeks ago about a shop in Richmond Ky. The guy had a wolf as a avatar I tried finding his post to add to it but couldn't. If you know who it is pass this post on to him. I'm sure he will enjoy the place.

minigoat

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 8, 2011
USA
Having a shop available, especially a good one is a great resource. The flavor taste testing can never be done over the internet. I have sat in a local shop and watched the owner take a noob from knowing nothing to getting a quality vape in less than 20 minutes. Something that took me considerably longer to do over the internet on my own.

dspin

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 2, 2010
USA
HI ok i didn't know where to start this post this was my best guess.