Looking for a good MTL RDA/RTA?

Status
Not open for further replies.

EnzoVape

ECF Veteran
Feb 28, 2019
France
I considered getting a mtl RTA so I made some research and to me the Siren V2 is the one that would’ve suited me as it seems to be easy to wick, with a large capacity and with good flavors.
The Berserker 1.5 was an option because it seems to perform well but capacity is only 2ml and it is a really tight draw. I like tight draw but it might be too much even for me.
The Ares seemed like a good alternative also but some say the flavors are not great whereas some say it is so I didn’t know what to think. Airflow ring might be a little loose too. But I have to say it’s the most good looking of all.
And lastly the Galaxies seems to be great when it comes to flavors. But wicking is a bit tricky apparently so as a beginner I can’t consider it.

Obviously there are some higher end mtl RTAs like the Corona or kayfun or Flash e Vapor. They all look awesome but I won’t spend that much money on a tank for now.

Reactions: stols001

ShowMeTwice

Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 28, 2016
The Forest
are high ends worth considering?

When the SvoeMesto KFL+ (Kayfun Lite Plus) came out everyone was raving about the build quality and the vape...I considered that for about a moment (or two) and bought one.

Yes, I do believe they are worth considering.

I'm vaping on a Kayfun Prime as I write and for me it is a fantastic vape.

Some friends and I had this discussion not too long ago and were split. Two swear by the Dvarw MTL RTA, another loves the Berserker and three of us dig the Kayfuns...so go figure.

The only way you'll know for certain is to take the plunge and try a high end RTA/RDA. The good thing about a high end RTA/RDA is if you don't like it you'll be able to resell it and not take a loss...there is always a resale market.

SvoeMesto has the new Kayfun lite 2019 (MTL RTA) that came out on Feb 22 (sold out everywhere) and supposedly batch 2 is coming in April.