Looking for a very warm vape

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gitum

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 23, 2013
Ca
Hi everybody! I am somewhat new to vaping. I currently use a prosmoke out of their starter kit. It's okay, but I really like it for its size more than anything. It's just easy to carry around with me. But for while I'm at home I would like an e-cig that can give a really warm and full tasting vapor. I tried a "luxery light" disposable e-cig that was just wonderful! It produced a very warm and strong tasting vapor. But, I don't feel like buying disposables over and over, especially when I already own a reusable e-cig. Does anyone have a recommendation for an e-cig that produces a very warm and full tasting vapor?

Thanks!

Gitum

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 23, 2013
Ca
Im not sure that you can get what you are looking for with a prosmoke (if its not a cig-a-like then ignore this). I would go for a VV Ego type battery and a top coil clearo (Iclear 16s work well):2c:

I'm not really experienced enough in ecigs to have any idea what that means or how to get it haha.

murphyramone

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 18, 2013
Rockford, Il

Gitum

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 23, 2013
Ca
This is a good kit to start with it has alot of options. (fastteck.com has some for cheaper, i have never dealt with them tho)
http://www.myvaporstore.com/Vision_Spinner_Joye_Ego_C_Twist_Combo_p/vvs-c.htm
Any other equipment questions just ask, there are plenty of people on here that will answer.

This is awesome! Before I purchase, I would like to ask from the page you linked, what would you suggest? And also, can I fill these ecigs without using a syringe and instead just dripping the liquid in? And how do you fill these ones?! Haha they look so much more complicated that the one I'm using. Once again, thanks for all this help! You rock!

murphyramone

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 18, 2013
Rockford, Il