Status
Not open for further replies.

Str8vision

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Dec 26, 2013
Sallisaw, Oklahoma USA
Hello all,
I'm fairly new to vaping. Im chasing flavor and need some opinions/advice. I currently have a Cleito, a crown, a vaporesso gemini RTA, a Tsunami RDA, and today I bought a Wismec Theorem. I have not yet tried the Tsunami yet but out of all of those tanks I enjoy the flavor on the Cleito the most. But I'm looking for even more dense, rich flavor. I'm hoping the tsunami will do the trick but if it doesn't what are some good options for max flavor? I'm considering a Cleito 120 or the TFV8 cloud beast? Are these good options? I don't care too much about huge cloud production, I just want something that will give me the rich flavor punch I'm looking for. Thank you so much for any advice or suggestions. Hopefully someone has been in my shoes and knows exactly what would suit me best. My mods are a wismec RX 2/3 and an Aspire Archon.
Thanks again,
Mitch
Nashville TN